Our Staff

Head teacher Team 

Stephen Curran

Steve Curran (Principal)

Julie Birkett

Julie Birkett(Business Manager)

Vice Principal Team

Alex Fitzpatrick

Andy Hirst

Rachel Cruise

Senior Associate Staff 

Claire Mastrantono

Director of Administration

Rachel Le Borgne

Data and Assessment Manager

Danielle Burns

Curriculum Leaders 

Alison Cairess

Alison Cairess (Art)

John Murby

Jon Murby (PE and Performing Arts)

Brid McLoughlin (Humanties)


Laura Grey (Health and Social Care)

   Ruhksana Saeed           

Justine Myerscough



Rose Chadwick (Maths)

Aadil Laher (Science)  

Aadil Laher (Science) 


Dominique McDonagh  (Modern Foreign Languages) 


Nike Hale (English) 

Student Progress Teams

Sarah Parkin 

Year 7 Sarah Morren and Atif Khan

Mrs Karen Oldroyd 

Year 8 Karen Oldroyd


Year 9 Cath Chaplin and Charlotte Bebb


Year 10 Fran Baxter

Joanne Wreford    

Year 11 Jo Wreford and Jaime Gill

Mrs Chris Webster 

Post 16 Chris Webster and Kay Carney

Skip to content Accessibility page